Personnel

The Fleetwood Police Department is currently staffed by 8 full time officers, 1 part time officer and 1 full time civilian employee.

Chief Steven J. Stinsky stevens@fleetwoodpolice.com
Sgt. Dale Ulshafer daleu@fleetwoodpolice.com
Officer Michael Quinn michaelq@fleetwoodpolice.com
Officer Joel Gallo joelg@fleetwoodpolice.com
Officer Thomas Focht thomasf@fleetwoodpolice.com
Officer Ryan Button ryanb@fleetwoodpolice.com
Officer Angela Arndt angelaa@fleetwoodpolice.com
Officer Maria Ruiz mariar@fleetwoodpolice.com
Cynthia Stofanick (Admin. Asst.) cynthias@fleetwoodpolice.com