Department Personnel

South Heidelberg Township Police Department Overview

The South Heidelberg Township Department consists of the following highly trained, experienced Police personnel:

Chief Leon Grim

Sergeant David McQuate

Corporal Jason Rimby

Corporal Matthew Hook

Corporal Kyle Patton

Corporal Michael Fizz

Officer Chris Ranft

Officer Jeb Cooper

Officer Marc Oxenford

Officer Jeremy Lanza

Officer Bryan Baxter

Officer Alex Doelp

Officer Maura McMahon

Officer Ron Mohl